Board of Directors

The Morrisons Cove Memorial Park has a Board of Directors made up of 15 volunteers from the around our community.  
 We love our volunteer Board of Directors here at the Park.
Mark Gartland – President
Kim Swindell, MD- Vice-President
Joe Logan – Vice-President                                                             
Nicole Harris – Secretary                                                                                    
Patti Caruso – Treasurer                                                                                                                                                 
Luanne Eckenrode                                                                          
Dan Hershberger                                                                            
Jason Caruso
Tom Kozminkski
Brian Gahagan
Doug Mills
We could use a few more board members so if you are interested and feel you could be an asset to the park please contact us.

 Interested in investing your time, treasures, and talents with the Park?  Stop by the park office and fill out an application to be a volunteer board member!

Our next board meeting is Monday, November 14th in the park event center.  All regular board meetings are open to the public.  If you wish to address the board for any reason please contact the park office 814-793-2176 to be placed on the meeting agenda.